Dean and Sue Zemke

Asahikawa, Hokkaido JAPAN

Japan Time

 
Please click here to find out the current time in Japan!

If it's Central Daylight Time, Japan is fourteen hours ahead (8:00 AM in Wisconsin is 10:00 PM in Japan).

If it's Central Standard Time, Japan is fifteen hours ahead (8:00 AM in Wisconsin is 11:00 PM in Japan).

If it's Eastern Daylight Time, Japan is thirteen hours ahead (8:00 AM in New York is 9:00 PM in Japan).

If it's Eastern Standard Time, Japan is fourteen hours ahead (8:00 AM in New York is 10:00 PM in Japan).

Get Current Time with World Time Server
world time server Enter a country or city: